Jordan Station

Services: Corporate Head Office; Retail Store; Cold Storage and Warehouse Facilities; Basket Manufacturing;Shipping & Receiving; UPI Cardlock Fuel Station
Address: 4150 Jordan Road, PO Box 700, Jordan Station ON, L0R 1S0 (Map/Directions)
Phone: (905) 562-4133
Fax: (905) 562-7997
Retail Store: (905) 562-4642
Hours: Office, Warehouse & Retail Store:
Mon-Fri: 8am - 4pm

 

Virgil

Services: Retail Store; Cold Storage and Warehouse Facilities; Box Manufacturing; Shipping & Receiving
Address: 795 East West Line, Virgil ON, L0S 1J0 (Map/Directions)
Phone: (905) 468-3234
Fax: (905) 468-7808
Retail Store: (905) 468-3234
Hours: Warehouse & Retail Store:
Mon-Fri:   8am - 4pm

 

Corporate Contacts

Dial our head office at 1-800-481-9921 and then dial the party’s extension:

Name

Title

Ext.

Direct Line

Email

Mike Ecker

President

117

(905) 228-7759

mike@vinelandgrowers.com

Nadia Kobylka

Chief Financial Officer / Secretary Treasurer

135

(905) 228-7763

nkobylka@vinelandgrowers.com

Dave Lepp

Director of Operations

118

(905) 228-7760

davelepp@vinelandgrowers.com

Scott Wright

Purchasing Manager

132

(905) 228-7761

scottw@vinelandgrowers.com

Dave Prudhomme

Manufacturing Manager

203

(905) 228-7766

dprudhomme@vinelandgrowers.com

Matthew Ecker

Fruit Sales (Wholesale Only) / Business Development Manager

127

(905) 228-7759

matthew.ecker@vinelandgrowers.com

Dianne Gaiero

Accounts Payable

124

(905) 228-7755

dgaiero@vinelandgrowers.com

Brenda Fickel

Accounts Receivable

131

(905) 228-7771

bfickel@vinelandgrowers.com

Employment

Each year at vineland we hire a number of seasonal staff to support us in a variety of roles including the store, warehouse and drivers.  Please make any employment inquiries to Dave Lepp at davelepp@vinelandgrowers.com or (905) 562-4133 ext. 118